Government Numbers
STATE GOVERNMENT
Hon. Colin Barnett MEc MLA
Premier; Minister for State Development
24th Floor, Governor Stirling Tower,
197 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9222 9888 - Fax: 9322 1213
Email: Premier.Barnett@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Dr Kim Hames MB BS JP MLA
Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Indigenous Affairs
28th Floor, Governor Stirling Tower,
197 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9222 8788 - Fax: 9222 8799
Email: Minister.Hames@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Norman Moore BA DipEd JP MLC
Minister for Mines & Petroleum; Fisheries; Electoral Affairs
4th Floor, London House,
216 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9422 3000 - Fax: 9422 3001
Email: Minister.Moore@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Brendon Grylls MLA
Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development; Minister Assisting the Minister for Transport; Leader of the Parliamentary National Party (WA)
9th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 7000 - Fax: 9213 7001
Email: Minister.Grylls@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon. Dr Elizabeth Constable MA(Syd) DipEd(UNE) MEd(Harvard) PhD(UWA) MLA
Minister for Education; Tourism
19th Floor, Governor Stirling Tower,
197 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000

Ph: 9222 9699 - Fax: 9222 9288
Email: Minister.Constable@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Simon O’Brien MLC
Minister for Transport; Disability Services
13th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 6400 - Fax: 9213 6401
Email: Minister.OBrien@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Troy Buswell BEc MLA
Treasurer; Minister for Commerce; Science and Innovation; Housing & Works
21th Floor, Governor Stirling Tower,
197 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9222 9111 - Fax: 9222 9410
Email: Minister.Buswell@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Rob Johnson JP MLA
Minister for Police; Emergency Services; Road Safety; Leader of the House
20th Floor, Governor Stirling Tower,
197 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9222 9211 - Fax: 9321 6003
Email: Minister.Johnson@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Terry Waldron MLA
Minister for Sport and Recreation; Racing and Gaming; Minister Assisting the Minister for Health; Deputy Leader of the Parliamentary National Party of Australia (WA)
9th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 7200 - Fax: 9213 7201
Email: Minister.Waldron@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. John Day BSc BDSc MLA
Minister for Planning; Culture & the Arts
13th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 6600 - Fax: 9213 6601
Email: Minister.Day@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon. Peter Collier BA DipEd MLC
Minister for Energy; Training and Workforce Development
11th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 7150 - Fax: 9213 7155
Email: Minister.Collier@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Christian Porter BA(Hons) BEc LLB(UWA) MSc(Dist) LSE MLA
Attorney General; Minister for Corrective Services
29th Floor, Allendale Square,
77 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9220 5050 - Fax: 9221 4665
Email: Minister.Porter@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon. Robyn McSweeney MLC
Minister for Child Protection; Community Services; Seniors and Volunteering; Women's Interests
10th Floor, London House,
216 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000
Ph: 9222 8950 - Fax: 9222 8951
Email: Minister.McSweeney@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon. Dr Graham Jacobs MBBS FRAGP MLA
Minister for Water; Mental Health
12th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 6900 - Fax: 9213 6901
Email: Minister.Jacobs@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. John Castrilli MLA
Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Citizenship & Multicultural Interests
12th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 6800 - Fax: 9213 6801
Email: Minister.Castrilli@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon. Terry Redman MLA
Minister for Agriculture & Food; Forestry; Minister Assisting the Minister for Education
11th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 6700 - Fax: 9213 6701
Email: Minister.Redman@dpc.wa.gov.au
Hon. Donna Faragher MEd(Hons) BA(Hons) GradDipEd JP MLC
Minister for the Environment; Youth
10th Floor, Dumas House,
2 Havelock Street,
West Perth, WA 6005
Ph: 9213 7250 - Fax: 9213 7255
Email: Minister.Faragher@dpc.wa.gov.au

 
LOCAL FEDERAL PARLIAMENTARIANS
 
Senator Alan Eggleston
Senator for Western Australia
Party: Liberal

26 Charles Street
South Perth WA 6151
PO Box 984, South Perth WA 6951
Ph: (08) 9368 6633 - Fax: (08) 9368 6699
Toll Free: 1300 301 845
Parliament Contact:
Ph: (02) 6277 3407 - Fax: (02) 6277 3413
Email: senator.eggleston@aph.gov.au

Senator Glenn Sterle
Party: Australian Labor Party
6a Market City, 280 Ranford Road
Canning Vale WA 6155
Mailpoint 22, Market City,
280 Bannister Road
Canning Vale WA 6155
Ph: (08) 9455 1420 - Fax: (08) 9455 1421
Toll Free: 1300 666 494
Parliament Contact:
Ph: (02) 6277 3615 - Fax: (02) 6277 5765
Email: senator.sterle@aph.gov.au
   
LOCAL STATE PARLIAMENTARIANS
 
Mr John James Mansell Bowler MLA
State Member for Kalgoorlie
Party: Independent
Goldfields-Esperance & Great Southern

305 Hannan Street,
Kalgoorlie WA 6430
PO Box 10406, Kalgoorlie 6430
Ph: 9021 6766 - Fax: 9021 6724
Email: john.bowler@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Eric Stephen Ripper MLA BA DipEd
Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Assembly; Shadow Minister for Public Sector Management; Native Title
Party: Australian Labor Party

Unit 6, 268 Belmont Avenue,
2 Havelock Street,
Cloverdale WA 6105
Ph: 9277 6898 - Fax: 9277 2768
Hon. Dr Graham Gibson Jacobs MLA MBBS DRCOG FRACGP FACRRM
Party: Liberal
State Member for Eyre

107-109 Dempster Street,
Esperance WA 6450
PO Box 1394, Esperance 6450
Ph: 9071 6555 - Fax: 9071 6788
Email: graham.jacobs@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: www.grahamjacobs.com.au
Mr Ian Charles Blayney MLA ADipAgri
State Member for Geraldton
Party: Liberal

Shop 2, 5 Chapman Road
Geraldton WA 6530
Ph: 9964 1640 - Fax: 9964 2892
Email: geraldton@mp.wa.gov.au
Email2: isabelle.scott@mp.wa.gov.au
Email3: ian.blayney@mp.wa.gov.au

Hon. Hellen Bullock MLC
Party: Australian Labor Party
State Member for Mining & Pastoral

Suite 8, 35 Brookman Street,
Kalgoorlie WA 6430
PO Box 10359, Kalgoorlie 6430
Ph: 9022 9144 - Fax: 9022 9155
Email: bullockeo@mp.wa.gov.au
 
Powered By IBC Digital